OKR Foundation Course – 16th July 2022

9,787.57

Course Fees $120

Course Language – English

Course Format – Instructor Led Virtual

Course Platform – Zoom

08:30 – 11:00 Detroit Time
13:30 – 16:00 London Time
14:30 – 17:00 Berlin Time
15:30 – 18:00 Riyadh Time
18:00 – 20:30 Mumbai Time

 

Please read the Terms & Conditions section before making payment.

Description

OKRs is emerging as the top tool / framework for organisations today. Learn how companies like Google, Spotify, Netflix, Samsung, Colgate, SWIFT, etc. are achieving exponential growth and innovation through OKRs.

The OKR Foundation Course (OKR-FC™) program is a 2-hour certificate course for novices and early practitioners. This course helps you learn the OKR Foundations in an interactive and engaging manner. If you are curious about OKRs but not yet ready to invest in a full-fledged OKR Coach Certification, this is the perfect course for you. 

Course Highlights

  • Learn the foundations of OKRs within 2 hours.
  • Online, instructor-led program.
  • Digital credentialing through Credly with lifetime accreditation. No need for renewals.
  • Get a Digital Badge to showcase your achievement and accelerate your career.

Download Course Flyer